Skip to main content

Board of Directors


Board Chair
Dr. Stephen Russell, Pediatrician (retired)
Community volunteer/advocate

Board Vice Chair
Roberto Partida, Transportation Planner/Traffic Engineering
City of Lincoln Transportation & Utilities

Board Treasurer
Gretchen Thornburg, Director of Business & Finance
Family Service Lincoln

Board Secretary
Dr. Teresa Lewis-Hunt, Family Nurse Practitioner,

Board Members 

  • Francisca Beltran, Community Outreach Coordinator
    Lincoln Commission on Human Rights, past Board Chair
  • Quentin Brown, Executive Director
  • Carissa Bullock, Vice President of Marketing,
    Cornhusker Bank
  • Dr. Rik Devney, Principal,
    Zeman Elementary
  • Kylie Ensrud, Chief People and Compliance Officer
    Alivation Health
  • James Knyawhtoo, Executive Director
    Karen Society of Nebraska
  • Dr. Julie Overcash, Pediatric Physician
    Complete Children's Health
  • Jodi Payne, Community Relations Representative II
    Healthy Blue
  • Andrew Vinton, Attorney and Government Relations Professional,
    Allo Communications
  • Michelle Welch, District Wellness Facilitator
    Lincoln Public Schools
  • Nancy Wiederspan, CEO/NSLP, Inc. (retired)
    Community Volunteer/Advocate, Past Board Chair